Love • Security • Quality • Accessibility

Early Education

ee walkers banner pumpkin

Staff Information

Ms. Theresa Hehn

 

Director

thehn@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Sheila Daniel

 

Assistant Director

sdaniel@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Regina LeBaron

 

Curriculum/Events Coordinator

rlebaron@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Lee Jones

 

Front Desk South Campus

leejones@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Stephanie Laswell

 

Front Desk North Campus

slaswell@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Diana Dwyer

 

Front Desk North Campus

ddwyer@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Mary Baryeh

 

Nursery Lead North Campus

mbaryeh@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Lucinda McKee

 

Nursery Lead South Campus

lmckee@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Debra Brai

 

Nursery North Campus

dbrai@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Mary Joy Santiago "MJ"

 

Nursery North Campus

msantiago@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Heather Young

 

Nursery North Campus

hyoung@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Shreen Brown

 

Nursery South Campus

sbrown@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Miss Candace Windham

 

Nursery South Campus

cwindham@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Ashley Mareko

 

Walkers Lead North Campus

amareko@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Nicole Powers

 

Walkers Lead South Campus

npowers@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Eva Jenkins

 

Walkers South Campus

ejenkins@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Kaori Bayless

 

Walkers- North Campus

kbayless@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Ketsanee Bloomfield

 

Walkers North Campus

kbloomfield@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Miss Fatima Kesl

 

Walkers North Campus

fkesl@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Lateefa Starks

 

PK2 South Campus

lstarks@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs Sarah McCollum-Lopez

 

PK2 Lead North Campus

sarah.mccollum@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Sara Haack

 

PK2 South Campus

shaack@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Chelsi Perkins

 

PK3 Lead North Campus

cperkins@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Kristie Lasiter

 

PK3 Lead South Campus

klasiter@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Jewela Campos

 

PK3 Lead South Campus

jcampos@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Diane Brandt

 

PK3 South Campus

dbrandt@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Dianna Sanchez

 

PK3 South Campus

dsanchez@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Tiffany Johnson

 

K4 Lead South Campus

tjohnson@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Miss Chandler Arnett

 

K4C Lead North Campus

carnett@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Leni Rankin

 

K4 Lead South Campus

lrankin@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Paula Reis

 

K4 South Campus

preis@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Cristina Garrison

 

K4 North Campus

cgarrison@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Vikki Wirth

 

K4 North Campus

vwirth@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Jeannine Rutledge

 

PK3 & K4 Enrichment
North & South Campus

jrutledge@lmca.org