Love • Security • Quality • Accessibility

Early Education

ee staff banner

Staff Information

Ms. Theresa Hehn

 

Director

thehn@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Chelsi Perkins

 

Early Education Coordinator

cperkins@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Lee Jones

 

Front Desk - North Campus

leejones@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Diana Dwyer

 

Front Desk - North Campus

ddwyer@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Kari Harper

 

Front Desk - South Campus

kharper@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Miss Candace Windham

 

Front Desk - South Campus

cwindham@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Lucinda McKee

 

Nursery Lead - North Campus

lmckee@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Shreen Brown

 

Nursery - North Campus

sbrown@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Heather Young

 

Nursery - North Campus

hyoung@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs Amanda Walker

 

Nursery - North Campus

awalker@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Mary Baryeh

 

Walkers Lead - North Campus

mbaryeh@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Debra Brai

 

Walkers - North Campus

dbrai@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Nicole Powers

 

Walkers - North Campus

npowers@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Ketsanee Bloomfield

 

Walkers Lead - North Campus

kbloomfield@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Kaori Bayless

 

Walkers- North Campus

kbayless@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Victoria Killam Suarez

 

Walkers - North Campus

vkilliam@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Cassie Robinson

 

Walkers - North Campus

crobinson@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Ashley Mareko

 

PK2 Lead - North Campus

amareko@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Miss Chandler Arnett

 

PK2 - North Campus

carnett@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Lateefa Starks

 

PK2 Lead - North Campus

lstarks@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs Sarah McCollum-Lopez

 

PK2 - North Campus

sarah.mccollum@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Miss Crystal Sanders

 

PK2 Lead - North Campus

csanders@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Miss Natalie Jones

 

PK2 - North Campus

njones@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Miss Victoria Woody

 

Aftercare - North Campus

vwoody@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Kristie Lasiter

 

PK3 Coordinator - South Campus

klasiter@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Diane Brandt

 

PK3 - South Campus

dbrandt@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Jewela Campos

 

PK3 Lead - South Campus

jcampos@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Miss Cyrenna McClain

 

PK3 - South Campus

cmcclain@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Leah Whitehead

 

PK3 Lead - South Campus

lwhitehead@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Vanessa Ramos

 

PK3 - South Campus

vramos@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

TBD

 

PK3 - South Campus

@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Cristina Garrison

 

PK4 Lead - South Campus

cgarrison@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Tiffany Johnson

 

PK4 Lead - South Campus

tjohnson@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Regina LeBaron

 

PK4 Coordinator - South Campus

rlebaron@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Leni Rankin

 

PK4 Lead - South Campus

lrankin@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Ms. Paula Reis

 

PK4 - South Campus

preis@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Danielle Hehn

 

PK4 - South Campus

dhehn@lmca.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Jeannine Rutledge

 

PK3 & PK4 Enrichment
South Campus

jrutledge@lmca.org